CENTRALE BOEKHOUDING

Collegestraat 24 | 8310 Assebroek
Tel 050 37 64 57
boekhouding@karel-de-goede.be

 

Coördinator:

Birgit Demuyt

birgit.demuyt@karel-de-goede.be

 

Medewerkers:

Martine Goemaere

martine.goemaere@karel-de-goede.be

Parcifal Verfaillie

parcifal.verfaillie@karel-de-goede.be

Inge Vandekerckhove  

inge.vandekerckhove@karel-de-goede.be

An Debusschere            

an.debusschere@karel-de-goede.be

Brigitte Meersman        

brigitte.meersman@karel-de-goede.be

Shana Vanthournout    

shana.vanthournout@karel-de-goede.be

Marie Huys                        

marie.huys@karel-de-goede.be

Petra Vanbelle                  

petra.vanbelle@karel-de-goede.be

Barbara Vanden Broucke            

barbara.vandenbroucke@karel-de-goede.be

Marijke Wicke                  

marijke.wicke@karel-de-goede.be

Line Vandamme              

line.vandamme@karel-de-goede.be

Hilde Linkskens

hilde.linskens@karel-de-goede.be

 

Aankoop en rapportering

Tina Cabij

tina.cabij@karel-de-goede.be